Muddy Waters // Electric Mud (1968)

Artist: Muddy Waters
Title: Electric Mud
Year: 1968
Label: Cadet Concept Records
Style: Blues Rock

1. I Just Want To Make Love To You
2. Hoochie Coochie Man
3. Let's Spend The Night Together
4. She's All Right
5. I'm A Man (Mannish Boy)
6. Herbert Harpers Free Press
7. Tom Cat
8. Same Thing

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten