Son Seals // The Son Seals Blues Band (1973)

Artist: Son Seals
Title: The Son Seals Blues Band
Year: 1973
Label: Alligator Records
Style: Chicago Blues
  1. Mother-In-Law Blues
  2. Sitting At My Window
  3. Look, Now Baby
  4. Your Love Is Lika A Cancer
  5. All Your Love
  6. Cotton Picking Blues
  7. Hot Sauce
  8. How Could She Leave Me?
  9. Going Home Tomorrow
10. Now That I'm Done

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten